Willkommen auf den Seiten des Auswärtigen Amts

Texas

Artikel

Name und Anschrift Fachgebiet

William H. Hart

Attorney-at-Law

Hart & Warlich P.C.

325 N St. Paul St. Suite 2300

Dallas, TX 75201

Tel.: 214-748-8500

Fax: 214-761-1700

e-mail:

whart@hartlawintl.com

(Honorarkonsul)

Wirtschaftspraxis

Korrespondenzsprache:

englisch

deutsch

Kenneth J. Harder

Attorney-at-Law

Dunbar Harder, PLLC

One Riverway, Suite 1850

Houston, TX 77056

Tel.: 713-782-4646

Fax: 713-782-5544

e-mail:

kharder@dunbarharder.com

Immigration Law

Wirtschaftsrecht

Korrespondenzsprache:

englisch

Rodney Koenig

Attorney-at-Law

Fulbright & Jaworski

1301 McKinney St., Suite 5100

Houston, TX 77010-3095

Tel.: 713-651-5151

Fax: 713-651-5246

e-mail:

rkoenig@fulbright.com

Nachlassrecht

Allgemeinpraxis

Steuerrecht

Korrespondenzsprache:

englisch

deutsch

Larry E. Meyer

Attorney-at-Law

Nelson, McCormick,

Newton & Hancock

1900 West Loop South, Suite 700

Houston, TX 77027-3206

Tel.: 713-297-0700

Fax: 713-297-0710

e-mail:

lmeyer@mhn-law.com

Prozessrecht

Schlichtungsverfahren

Korrespondenzsprache:

englisch

deutsch

David Hollrah

Ingrid U. Wade

Attorneys-at-Law

Morris, Lendais,

Hollrah & Snowden

1980 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 700

Houston, TX 77056

Tel.: 713-966-7200

Fax: 713-966-7225

e-mail:

dhollrah@mlhs.net

e-mail:

iwade@mlhs.net

Allgemeinpraxis

Korrespondenzsprache:

englisch

deutsch

Dr. Klaus Thoma

Attorney-at-Law

1980 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 720

Houston, TX 77056

Tel.: 713-966-7204

Fax: 713-966-7293

kthoma@thomalaw.com

Gesellschaftsrecht

Immobilien

Steuerrecht

Korrespondenzsprache:

englisch

deutsch

spanisch

Bernard „Ben“ John Buecker

Attorney-at-Law

310S. St. Mary's Street Suite 2201

San Antonio, TX 78205

Tel.: 210-226-1788

Fax: 210-226-2065

e-mail:

mastholte@aol.com

(Honorarkonsul)

Allgemeinpraxis

Korrespondenzsprache:

englisch

deutsch

Law office of

Laird H. McNeil, PLLC

Attorney-at-Law

310 S. St. Mary's Street

Suite 1200

San Antonio, TX 78205-3103

Tel.: 210-299-4343

Fax: 210-299-5142

e-mail:

texjur@sbcglobal

Erbrecht

Immobilien

Familienrecht

Steuerrecht

Schadensersatzansprüche

handelsrechtl. Angelegenheiten

Korrespondenzsprache:

englisch

deutsch

Anwaltskammer:

State Bar of Texas

1414 Colorado St.

Austin, TX 78701

Tel.: 512-463-1463

Tel.: 1-800-204-2222

Fax: 512-427-4100

www.texasbar.com

Korrespondenzsprache:

englisch

Verwandte Inhalte

nach oben